Reopen Work Group from Work Group HistoryThis article explains how a Work Group can be reopened from the Work Group History page.Nov 4, 2024Article
InformationTitleReopen Work Group from Work Group HistoryContentContentThe Work Group itself cannot be re-opened, but if each Work Order within the Work Group is re-opened the Work Group will move from History back into the Work Groups page. In order to reopen a closed Work Order use the following steps: Select Work (from the side menu bar).Select Work Order History. Search for the Work Order (WO) you are trying to reopen. Click "Re-Open." The ability to reopen Work Orders is determined by Role Setup. If you are unable to reopen Work Orders you will need to contact your site administrator to adjust your Role.URL NameReopen-Work-Group-from-Work-Group-History